Tech Committee Chair


Paul Goodwin - US 46:
The Technical Committee has elected a new chairperson - Jane Pegel.

Jane was the Technical Committee Chair when I first joined the IDNIYRA, and held that position for many years.  Jane is a Board member of the National Iceboat Authority, and is widely recognized as a world authority on all matters sailing, including iceboating and DN's in particular.

Thank you for all the support I have had over the years.

Jane Pegel - US 805
Phone: +1-262-245-5146
Fax: +1-262-245-6241


[0] Message Index